AnimeQuotes4u

A variety of anime quotes for remembering the good times we had with our favourite shows.


13 Sword Art Online: Alicization Quotes

Raios Antinous Quote

Link to artwork.

“I’ve never cut off someone’s head with my sword before. This will make me even more powerful!” – Raios Antinous

Episode 10

Ronie Arabel Quote

Link to artwork.

“Rather than simply obeying laws, you need to consider why those laws exist. Compare it with justice, and reflect. Perhaps it’s more important to critically think about it, rather than simply obey.” – Ronie Arabel

Episode 09

Bercouli Synthesis One Quote

Link to artwork.

“I’m not one to carry my personal grudges onto the battlefield, but if someone kills my apprentice, I do feel obligated to at least avange her… that’s all there is to it.” – Bercouli Synthesis One

Episode 18

Cardinal Quote

Link to artwork.

“The myths that the Underworld people believe in are merely the propaganda spun by the church to cement its rule.” – Cardinal

Episode 12

Elevator Girl Quote

Link to artwork.

“I have no knowledge of the world other than this shaft. Therefore, I cannot say what new Calling I would choose. But if you mean what I wish to try, then… I would like to fly freely through the sky on this floating platform.” – Elevator Girl

Episode 16

Eugeo Quote

Link to artwork.

“I don’t need a reason to fight. She gives me what I want. That’s enough for me.” – Eugeo

Episode 20

Seijirou Kikuoka Quote

Link to artwork.

“It’s not like I don’t understand what you’re saying. But to me, the lives of 100,000 artifical intelligences are worth far less than a single SDF soldier’s.” – Seijirou Kikuoka

Episode 06

Kirito Quote

Link to artwork.

“I think when you feel like crying, you should cry.” – Kirito

Episode 03

Rinko Koujiro Quote

Link to artwork.

“You gotta step outside once in a while, or no ideas’ll ever come to ya!” – Rinko Koujiro

Episode 06

Linel Synthesis Twenty-eight Quote

Link to artwork.

“We received our Callings at the age of five. Our job was to kill each other. We were given toylike swords, and then we’d pair off, taking turns stabbing each other.” – Linel Synthesis Twenty-eight

Episode 15

Quinella Quote

Link to artwork.

“I wont pander to those who fancy themselves gods of creation, or reduce myself to grovelling so they’ll allow me to contine to exist.” – Quinella

Episode 22

Asuna Yuuki Quote

Link to artwork.

“I’ll go wherever you go. No matter where!” – Asuna Yuuki

Episode 01

Alice Zuberg Quote

Link to artwork.

“The law is the law. A crime is a crime. If the people are allowed to judge arbitrarily, then how are we to maintain order?” – Alice Zuberg

Episode 17


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started