AnimeQuotes4u

A variety of anime quotes for remembering the good times we had with our favourite shows.


19 Sword Art Online: Alicization – War of Underworld Quotes

Shino Asada Quote

Link to artwork.

“You’re not a god or a devil. You’re just a human!” – Shino Asada

Episode 16

Bercouli Synthesis One Quote

Link to artwork.

“Little one. I wasn’t able to give you the fatherly love you craved deep inside. After all, I don’t even remember my own parents. But I do know one thing. A parent will die protecting their child.” – Bercouli Synthesis One

Episode 13

Vassago Casals Quote

Link to artwork.

“This is it! This feeling! The pleasure from playing with someone’s life, their bonds, with the tip of your sword! No wonder I can’t give up player killing! – Vassago Casals

Episode 09

Dee Eye Ell Quote

Link to artwork.

“You stinking pig! How dare you put a scratch on me! I’m going to chop you up, mix you with hay, and then feed you… to the boars.” – Dee Eye Ell

Episode 13

Fanatio Synthesis Two Quote

Link to artwork.

“Whenever a man fights me, there’s always a slight difference in his swordplay. When I realized that, I hid my face with a helmet and mastered the art of continuous attacks to prevent opponents from getting close. But that was only because I was self-conscious about my own gender.” – Fanatio Synthesis Two

Episode 05

Furgr Quote

Link to artwork.

“The strong carry a burden as heavy as they are strong.” – Furgr

Episode 08

Gabriel Miller Quote

Link to artwork.

“There’s nothing wrong with using your power to gain even greater power. Should you want to take my head, feel free to attack me from behind any time. Of course, that’s only if you understand that you’ll pay the appropriate price for such a gamble.” – Gabriel Miller

Episode 04

Akihiko Kayaba Quote

Link to artwork.

“Rinko, I was blessed to have met you. You were the only thing keeping me connected to the real world. I want you to be the one to keep it connected. My dream… to connect the two worlds that are still divided.” – Akihiko Kayaba

Episode 21

Midori Kirigaya Quote

Link to artwork.

“When a person agrees to take on an article– a job, they have to see it through to the end, no matter what.” – Midori Kirigaya

Episode 23

Minetaka Kirigaya Quote

Link to artwork.

“Kazuto. To choose you path, study, take exams, advance to college, and then get a job, all of those things are just part of a process. But at the same time, they’re also the fruits of your labor. Even if you feel lost or uncertain at times, try to live with no regrets.” – Minetaka Kirigaya

Episode 23

Suguha Kirigaya Quote

Link to artwork.

“No matter how badly I’m wounded and how much pain I’m suffering. I can’t fall. But if it were Big Brother, he would never fall from wounds like these. So… I won’t fall, either. It won’t be a problem to cut down all these enemies myself. Because I’m… Big Brother’s… Kirito the Black Swordsman’s… …little sister!” – Suguha Kirigaya

Episode 17

Kirito Quote

Link to artwork.

“You’re… my hope. And not just my hope, either. For all those scores of people who lived and died in that world, too, you’re our irreplaceable hope. That’s why I couldn’t bear to lose you. That hope… I wanted to link it to the future.” – Kirito

Episode 23

Klein Quote

Link to artwork.

“It’s not like we have a personal beef with you, but we’re going to make you pay for what you did to our friend.” – Klein

Episode 14

Yuuki Konno Quote

Link to artwork.

“It’s all right. I know you can stand, Asuna. No stand. Asuna. To protect what you love.” – Yuuki Konno

Episode 18

Lilpilin Quote

Link to artwork.

“We all came here to fight! Not to pay for your failure with our lives!” – Lilpilin

Episode 08

Lipia Quote

Link to artwork.

“If war breaks out now, it will set history back one hundred… no, two hundred years! We cannot revert to an era of oppression for the powerless!” – Lipia

Episode 04

Quinella Quote

Link to artwork.

“You have so many people who will cry for you. Consider yourself blessed.” – Quinella

Episode 14

Asuna Yuuki Quote

Link to artwork.

“I won’t lose. To someone like you who only knows how to hate… I will never lose.” – Asuna Yuuki

Episode 18

Alice Zuberg Quote

Link to artwork.

“It may be an ephemeral soul that only lived a brief time as an artificial knight, but these emotions, these sensations flooding my heart are real!” – Alice Zuberg

Episode 20


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started