AnimeQuotes4u

A variety of anime quotes for remembering the good times we had with our favourite shows.


6 Sword Art Online II Quotes

Natsuki Aki Quote

Link to artwork.

“I don’t know if this is an answer… But I think that if it’s something you’re meant to forget, you will. Without even thinking that you want to forget.” – Natsuki Aki

Episode 07

Shino Asada Quote

Link to artwork.

“If I have a choice, I choose not to fight. I dont want to suffer anymore. I thought I could be stronger in this world, but that was only an illusion.” – Shino Asada

Episode 10

Death Gun Quote

Link to artwork.

“Fools… Remember this name, and fear! The name this gun and I share! Death Gun!” – Death Gun

Episode 01

Kirito Quote

Link to artwork.

“It’s only a game. It’s only a single match. But that’s why we need to fight as hard as we can. Otherwise, we don’t have the right or reason, to live in this world.” – Kirito

Episode 06

Yuuki Konno Quote

Link to artwork.

“I don’t have much time left, you know. It feels like I don’t have time to waste on stuff. I always say exactly what I’m feeling, and if they don’t like me, that’s fine! It doesn’t change the fact that I was close to their hearts.” – Yuuki Konno

Episode 23

Asuna Yuuki Quote

Link to artwork.

“This isn’t the old Aincrad. But I’m still thinking about odds of victory and safety margins. A safe fight. A certain victory. There’s more fun to a game than that.” – Asuna Yuuki

Episode 20


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started