AnimeQuotes4u

A variety of anime quotes for remembering the good times we had with our favourite shows.


8 Sword Art Online Quotes

Heathcliff Quote

Link to artwork.

“A person is very strong when he seeks to protect someting.” – Heathcliff

Episode 13

Akihiko Kayaba Quote

Link to artwork.

“There is no longer any method to revive someone within the game. If your HP drops to zero, your avatar will be forever lost. And simultaneously, the NerveGear will destroy your brain.” – Akihiko Kayaba

Episode 01

Suguha Kirigaya Quote

Link to artwork.

“The joy of flying through the sky on your own wings… If i could fly as far and high as i wanted, I’d be willing to give up anything for that.” – Suguha Kirigaya

Episode 18

Kirito Quote

Link to artwork.

“Whether here or in the real world, you can cry when it hurts. There’s no rule that you can’t show feeling just because it’s a game.” – Kirito

Episode 21

Lisbeth Quote

Link to artwork.

“I, too, was always looking for something, something real in this world. For me, it was the warmth of your hand.” – Lisbeth

Episode 07

Rosalia Quote

Link to artwork.

“There’s no proof that killing someone here means they die in real life.” – Rosalia

Episode 04

Sachi Quote

Link to artwork.

“If I had the courage to die, I wouldn’t hide within the safety of the town, would I?” – Sachi

Episode 03

Asuna Yuuki Quote

Link to artwork.

“I’d rather stay myself until the very end than sit and rot away at an inn, back in the first town. Even if I get killed by a monster, I don’t want to lose to this game… To this world. No matter what.” – Asuna Yuuki

Episode 02


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started